nivo nivo

Canadian
sphinx

Cats of extraterrestrial origin

Cat-Dachshund
Munchkin

Short-Legged miracle

манчкин

Welcome to web site
uniq cats cattery Angel Kiss

We are glad to welcome you on the site of the cattery Angels Kiss !!! Our cattery has several breeds. We are working on such breeds as Munchkins, Kinkalow and Minuets. All these breeds have the same feature: short legs. This feature makes my heart tremble! The short legs of these lovely creatures do not limit their life! They can jump very high and they are very good at overcoming obstacles. We have cats of these breeds in long-haired and short-haired variation.

Our cats have a wonderful temperament. They live in our house as members of our family. We consider them our children. These breeds are excellent companions, they are very active, communicative are contact.

Our breeds

Munchkin

Munchkins are very unusual cats. With an average body length of their legs are shorter than normal cats 2-3 times, due to this feature they are sometimes called fees. But the appearance of strangeness is not limited. While ordinary cats to look around, stand on their hind legs, Munchkin sits down and rests firmly on the tail. In this position, the cat can stay in for quite some time, and hanging on the sides short front legs give a resemblance to a kangaroo.

Happened this breed is not the result of selection, but because of a spontaneous mutation in about 30-ies of the last century, at least at this time Europe was excited by reports of short-legged funny cats, in 1953 a short-legged cat was seen in Stalingrad. In Russia they have reached in 2001. The birth of the Munchkins due to the presence in their genotype the dominant gene achondroplasia. If one of the parents has this gene, among the kittens will be somewhat short legs

Read more aboun munchkin

манчкин

Elf

Breed Elf was born not by accident, as a result of deliberate cross-breeding the American curl and the Sphynx. The idea of such an experiment was visited by American breeders-enthusiasts Karen Nielson and Kristen Lid in the late 90's, but the first in the truest sense of the word the fruits of the experiment were born only in 2006-unusual hairless kittens with bent back ears.

Kennels, which breed this exotic breed, are rare and are found mainly in the homeland of the elves – in the United States. Since 2007 kittens-elves became possible to register in TICA. Among connoisseurs of unusual, too, had a chance to purchase such wonderful Pets.

Read more about elf cats

порода кошек эльф

Dwalf

The dwarf is a hairless cat obtained by crossing the Munchkin, the canadian Sphinx and the American curl. It is characterized by short legs, a wedge-shaped head and the elf ears. Has the status "experimental": the representatives of this breed there are dozens.

Officially the first representative breed dvelf emerged in 2009. He was born as a result of a complex breeding program using the breeds Munchkin, American Curl, Sphynx. In the pedigree dwelt there are elements of all its ancestors. Detrimental effect on the health of the cat at the same time the three mutations at the moment is not revealed.

What's that strange name for a Dwarf breed? It turns out that the name comes from two English words: dwarf and elf. And very suitable it is a miniature charming creature with curled ears and short legs.

Read more about dwalf

кошка породы двельф

Кинкалоу

Kinkalow ― new experimental cat breed from America, which quickly gained popularity due to its attractive nature and unusual appearance. Kinkalow have short, like a Munchkin, legs, and recurved, as in curl, ears. The breed is at the stage of formation and complicates the breeding of the fact that it is not always the hallmarks of the inherited. Two of kinkalow kittens can be born with a completely normal appearance.

Cat breed kinkalow — interesting and rare creatures, bred in the late twentieth century. The difference between these tailed miniature size and childish nature. For the life of kinkalow tirelessly frolic, easily giving in to training. And the content of such seals does not require a special approach — you only need to carefully monitor the skin of the curved ears, especially in the hot season.

Read more about kinkalow

kinkalow

Bambino

Like many other things in this world, its origin, the breed owes case – namely, the crossing of the Munchkin and the Sphinx. The first small hairless kitten appeared in the spouses-breeders Stephanie and Pat Osbourne. The owners dubbed it Bambino because of the Italian roots of Pat (bambino – from the Italian "child, child").

The Bambino breed is now registered in almost all exhibition systems. It is exclusive, rare and expensive – it is important to note the fact that for breeding purebred Bambino must pass at least three generations after crossing the Sphinx and Munchkin. The purity of the breed is a carefully crafted product selection and professionalism of the breeder.

Read more about bambino

bambino

Canadian sphinx

Contrary to its name, the first representatives of the canadian sphinxes did not appear in Egypt. This breed of cat is known since ancient times. The representatives of that extinct breed called "Mexican hairless", were shown at first cat shows in the United States in the early twentieth century. Second, in fact, a new life to the breed found in 1966, when in Ontario (Canada) from the ordinary domestic cat was born a hairless kitten. In the future as a result of hard breeding work, which was conducted for many years, managed to withdraw and fix the standard of the breed. Breeding Sphynx – employment difficult, only for experienced breeders.

The Sphinx is a graceful, elegant animal. Looking at the Sphinx, you notice how beautiful and smooth his movements, and the appearance breathes mystery and magic.

Read more about canadian cphinx

sph

We provide

Pedigree

Each kitten receives a document of origin: pedigree

Veterinary certificate

Each kitten receives a veterinary sertificate with marks on vaccinations

Genetic tests

All our cats have been tested for genetic diseases

Contract

Each kitten is sold under the contract of sale

Have any questions about kittens?

Contact us

Location
Our cattery is located in Yaroslavl, Russia

Call to us
+7 (930) 111-67-63
+7 (980) 743-35-12

Write to us
cat@mnscat.com 

About our cattery

logo

We are working on such breeds as Munchkins, Kinkalow and Minuets. All these breeds have the same feature: short legs. We always you can buy healthy, pedigree kittens with all documents. We arrange delivery of our kittens all over the world.

nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo

Кошка-такса
манчкин

Коротконогое чудо

Канадский
сфинкс

Кошки внеземного происхождения

Сфинкс + Манчкин
Бамбино

Детская непосредственность

Манчкин + керл
Кинкалоу

Красота и очарование

Сфинкс + керл
Эльф

Гости с другой планеты

манчкин

Добро пожаловать
на сайт питомника Angel Kiss

Наш питомник занимается разведением редких и уникалных пород кошек. таких как: манчинк, бамбино, эльф, двельф, кинкалоу, канадский сфинкс и зарегистрирован в фелинологической системе TICA.

Основной задачей нашего питомника является улучшение породы методом подбора пар таким образом, что бы их потомки превосходили своих родителей по всем параметрам, так же мы работаем над разнообразием окрасов, такими, как колорпоинт, минк, традиционные окрасы.

Мы не содержим наших животных в клетках, в первую очередь они члены нашей семьи, а уже потом производители питомника, поэтому к их здоровью, физическому и психологическому состоянию мы относимся очень трепетно.

Читать далее

Породы питомника

Манчкин

Манчкины — очень необычные кошки. При средней длине тела их лапки короче, чем у обычных кошек в 2-3 раза, из-за этой особенности их иногда называют таксами. Но внешним видом странности не ограничиваются. Тогда как обычные кошки, чтобы осмотреться, встают на задние лапки, манчкин садится и крепко упирается хвостом. В таком положении кошки могут находиться в течение довольно продолжительного времени, а свисающие по бокам коротенькие передние лапки придают сходство с кенгуру.

Произошла эта порода не в результате селекции, а из-за спонтанной мутации примерно в 30-х гг. прошлого века, во всяком случае именно в это время Европу будоражили сообщения о забавных коротколапых кошках, в 1953 году коротконогих кошек видели в Сталинграде. В Россию они добрались в 2001 году. Рождение манчкинов обусловлено наличием в их генотипе доминантного гена ахондроплазии. Если один из родителей имеет данный ген, то среди котят будет несколько коротконожек

Подробнее о породе манчкин

манчкин

Эльф

Порода Эльф появилась на свет не по воле случая, а в результате целенаправленного скрещивания американского керла и канадского сфинкса. Идея такого эксперимента посетила американских заводчиков-энтузиастов Карен Нильсон и Кристен Лид еще в конце 90-х, однако первые в прямом смысле слова плоды эксперимента появились на свет только в 2006 году – необычные бесшерстные котята с загибающимися назад ушками.

Питомники, в которых разводят эту экзотическую породу, единичны и находятся в основном на родине эльфов – в США. С 2007 года котят-эльфов стало возможным регистрировать в TICA. У ценителей всего необычного тоже появился шанс приобретать таких чудесных питомцев.

Подробнее о породе эльф

порода кошек эльф

Двельф

Двельф, или двэльф, — бесшёрстная кошка, полученная в результате скрещивания манчкина, канадского сфинкса и американского кёрла. Она отличается короткими лапами, клиновидной головой и ушами эльфа. Носит статус «экспериментальной»: представителей данной породы насчитывается несколько десятков.

Официально первый представитель породы двэльф появился в 2009 году. Родился он в результате сложной селекционной программы с использованием пород Muchkin, American Curl, Sphynx. В породе двэльф присутствуют черты всех её прародителей. Пагубное влияние на здоровье кошки одновременно трех мутаций на данный момент не выявлено.

Что за странное название породы Двэльф? Оказывается, название произошло от двух английских слов: карлик и эльф. И очень подходит этим кошкам – миниатюрные очаровательные создания с загнутыми ушками и на коротких лапках.

Подробнее о породе двельф

кошка породы двельф

Кинкалоу

Кинкалоу ― новая экспериментальная порода кошек из Америки, которая быстро завоевала популярность благодаря своему привлекательному характеру и необычной внешности. У кинкалоу короткие, как у манчкина, ноги, и загнутые назад, как у керла, ушки. Порода находится на стадии формирования, а усложняет разведение тот факт, что не всегда отличительные признаки наследуются. У двух кинкалоу могут родиться котята с совершенно обычной внешностью.

Кошки породы кинкалоу — интересные и редкие существа, выведенные в конце XX века. Отличаются эти хвостатые миниатюрными размерами и детским характером. На протяжении жизни кинкалоу без устали резвятся, легко поддаваясь дрессировке. Да и содержание таких котиков не требует специального подхода — нужно только внимательнее следить за кожей загнутых ушек, особенно в жаркое время года.

Подробнее о породе кинкалоу

kinkalow

Бамбино

Как и многое в этом мире, своим происхождением порода обязана случаю – а именно, скрещиванию манчкина и сфинкса. Первый маленький бесшерстный котенок появился у супругов-заводчиков Стефании и Пэта Осборнов. Хозяева его окрестили Бамбино из-за итальянских корней Пэта (bambino – от итальянского «ребенок, дитя»).

Порода Бамбино в настоящее время уже зарегистрирована почти во всех выставочных системах. Она является эксклюзивной, редкой и дорогой – важно отметить тот факт, что для выведения чистопородного бамбино должно пройти минимум три поколения после скрещивания сфинкса и манчкина. Чистота породы – это продукт тщательно продуманной селекции и высокого профессионализма заводчика.

Подробнее о породе бамбино

bambino

Канадский сфинкс

Вопреки своему названию, первые представители канадских сфинксов появились вовсе не в Египте. Эта порода кошек известна ещё с давних времен. Представители той исчезнувшей породы, названной «мексиканская бесшерстная», демонстрировались на первых выставках кошек в США в начале XX века. Вторую, по сути, новую жизнь порода обрела в 1966 году, когда в Онтарио (Канада) от обычной домашней кошки родился бесшерстный котенок. В дальнейшем в результате кропотливой селекционной работы, которая велась в течение многих лет, удалось вывести и зафиксировать стандарт породы. Разведение сфинксов – занятие непростое, под силу лишь опытным заводчикам.

Сфинкс – грациозное, изящное животное. Глядя на сфинкса, замечаешь, насколько красивы и плавны его движения, а облик дышит загадочностью и магией.

Подробнее о породе канадский сфинкс

sph

Мы предоставляем

Метрика

Каждый котенок получает документ о происхождении: метрику или родословную

Ветпаспорт

Каждый котенок получает ветеринарный паспорт с отметками о прививках

Гентесты

Все наши производители тестированы на носительство генетических заболеваний

Договор

Каждый котенок продается по договору купли-продажи

Есть вопросы про котят?

Связаться с нами

Расположение
Наш питомник находится в г. Москва

Call to us
+7 (930) 111-67-63
+7 (980) 743-35-12

Напишите нам
cat@mnscat.com 

О питомнике

logo

Наш питомник занимается разведением кошек редких пород: манчкин (кошка-такса), кинкалоу, канадских сфинкс, двельф, эльф и бамбино. У нас всегда вы можете купить здоровых, породных котят со всеми документами. Мы организуем доставку наших котят по всему миру.